About

Operating engineering construction, installation, maintenance and commissioning of mechanical and electrical equipment

With advanced mechanical and electrical installation equipment, equipped with a number of senior technicians

Home > About > about-us

about-us

Kunshan Yangming Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Co., Ltd. is located in Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, which has superior geographical location and good investment environment. The company, formerly known as Kunshan Mingyang Mechanical and Electrical Installation Co., Ltd., was established on September 2, 2002, and was renamed Kunshan Yangming Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Co., Ltd. on January 26, 2007 due to the transfer of capital.


The company mainly engaged in electricity sales services, mechanical and electrical equipment engineering construction, installation, maintenance, commissioning; including 35KV external line production, 35KV and below distribution room electrical engineering installation, workshop power production, wire and cable laying, etc.


The total investment of the company is RMB 20.99 million and its assets amount to over 80 million yuan. The company now has several senior technicians and professional technicians engaged in power transformation and distribution engineering, which provides a strong technical force for the development of the company. The company also has advanced mechanical and electrical installation equipment, in order to improve the quality of the project, expand the scale of the project, and participate in market competition to create a good hardware environment.


The company's business is developing rapidly and expanding gradually. The project has covered all industries in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai. Our company's efforts in the field of electric power engineering are obvious to all, including 'Kunshan Huaqiao Exhibition Center Co., Ltd', 'Foyte Paper Fabric (China) Co., Ltd', 'Aksu Nobel Chemicals (Ningbo) Co., Ltd., the world's top 500 enterprises', and 'Qingdao Qiyao Waxilan Lingzhonglin Mountain Marine Diesel Engine Co., Ltd.' 'Fossello Fastener System (China) Co., Ltd', 'Aotai Science and Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd', 'Otokumpu Stainless Steel (China) Co., Ltd', 'Jiangsu Kaideli Refractories Co., Ltd' and many other large-scale enterprises in all the performance of the manufacturers are widely praised and praised. Today, we are striving towards the goal of diversified development, and have been committed to the customer's thinking through professional technology, excellent quality and perfect service. Our company also provides 'one-stop service' for building factories and increasing capacity customers: as long as customers provide the necessary data for power application, the process and solutions involved in power application, cooperation and assistance are handled by us, until the final completion of power transmission to improve project quality and customer satisfaction has been our unremitting goal!


1.jpg

Copyright :Kunshan Yangming Mechanical and Electrical Enginee

Design By:kswsz.com

关于我们

主要经营售电服务、机电设备工程施工、安装、维修、调试

拥有先进的机电安装设备,配备多名从事变配电工程的高级技术人员

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

公司简介

  昆山阳明机电工程有限公司位于拥有优越地理位置和良好投资环境的江苏昆山。公司前身为昆山市明阳机电安装有限公司,建立于2002年9月2日,后因转资,于2007年1月26日更名为昆山阳明机电工程有限公司。

  公司主要经营售电服务、机电设备工程施工、安装、维修、调试;包括35KV外线制作、35KV及以下配电房电力工程安装、车间动力的制作、电线电缆的敷设等。

  公司总投资额20099万人民币,资产数额达到8000多万元。公司现拥有数名从事变配电工程的高级技术人员和专业技术人员,为公司的发展提供了强大的技术力量。公司还拥有先进的机电安装设备,为提高工程质量、扩大工程规模、参于市场竞争创造了良好的硬件环境。


  公司各项业务发展迅速,拓展空间逐步扩大,工程已覆盖江、浙、沪地区各产业。我公司在电力工程领域的努力有目共睹,获得了包括如 “昆山花桥展览中心有限公司”“福伊特造纸织物(中国)有限公司”、世界500强企业“阿克苏诺贝尔化学品(宁波)有限公司”、柴油机领域著名企业“ 青岛齐耀瓦锡兰菱重麟山船用柴油机有限公司”、“福斯罗扣件系统(中国)有限公司”、“傲泰科技(苏州)有限公司”、“奥托昆普不锈钢(中国)有限公司”、“江苏凯得力耐火材料有限公司”等诸多大型企业在内的所有业绩厂商的广泛赞誉和称道。今天,我们正朝着多元化发展的企业目标努力迈进,一直致力于通过专业的技术、优良的品质和完善的服务为客户所想。 我公司还为建厂、增容客户提供“一站式服务”:客户只要提供用电申请必需数据,用电申请涉及的流程及解决方案、配合协助等均由我们来办理,直至最终送电完成提高工程质量和客户满意度一直是我们坚持不懈的目标!

1.jpg

版权所有 :昆山阳明机电工程有限公司

技术支持:网络公司